Aug 24 2013

PREVIEW FREE TUTORIAL: Halloween Hello Boo Sign

Oh yeah!!!  It's my turn to have a FREE TUTORIAL and BLOG CANDY in celebration of the LAST DAY of PREVIEW WEEK for Create with Connie and Mary FALL COLLECTION!  We hope we've given you a taste of what our subscription is all about.  We had Mary's awesome "bow die" pumpkins, Deb's Card "Create"tion collection and introduced our Guest Designers and Design Team!  We're all ready to go!  BUT…it's the LAST DAY to take advantage of the Early Bird Savings!  Find out more over on Create with Connie and Mary!  We start our 4 week subscription series on MONDAY! 

 

I have BLOG CANDY…make sure to leave me a comment TODAY (8/22/13) here on my blog and tell me if you like my project!  This would be so fun to make in a class setting!  Or…make one for yourself.  It is super lightweight, so could hang on the wall or front door!  I love to decorate for Halloween and Fall, so this will definitely be displayed somewhere in my home…probably on the handle of my bookcase in the hallway!  Do you know what I used for the base to give it some stability?  Well, you'll have to check out my FREE TUTORIAL over on Create with Connie and Mary!  But, it is something very easy to find!  lol!

 

 

So…here is a recap of what to do:

  • Leave me a comment HERE and be entered into the drawing of my blog candy for a FREE subscription to Create with Connie and Mary Fall Collection 2013
  • Now head over to Create with Connie and Mary and download my FREE step-by-step tutorial!
  • While you are there…sign up for Create with Connie and Mary Fall Collection 2013 so you don’t miss out on the Early Bird Special!

 

TODAY (Saturday) is the last day to take advantage of the EARLY BIRD SPECIAL for our wonderful FALL COLLECTION featuring the NEW HOLIDAY and regular Stampin' Up! CATALOGS!!!!  Only $19.95 US…a $5 savings off the regular $24.95 US price!

So…what's the FALL COLLECTION all about?  4 weeks of daily projects EACH with a full downloadable tutorial that aren't shown ANYWHERE else!  Card sets and projects that can be completed in about 2 hours…perfect for classes and camps!  Check out our FREE Preview Projects – August 18 – 24!  Fall Collection runs August 25 through September 21…so you have plenty of time to plan classes or make the projects for yourself!  You don't want to miss it! 

Relax this fall and let Create with Connie and Mary design your classes for you!  Sign up HERE today!

 

 

Enjoy!


43 People have left comments on this post

Aug 24, 2013 - 06:08:26
Kaylene Murray said:

Cute project Connie! 

Aug 24, 2013 - 07:08:43
Barbara Priggemeier said:

How cute for Halloween! This is a definite make!

Aug 24, 2013 - 07:08:35
Lucy said:

What a fun project!  Heading over to the other site for the instructions!!!!

Aug 24, 2013 - 07:08:21
Libby said:

I love Halloween projects and this is just the cutest!

Aug 24, 2013 - 08:08:40
Linda Pagel said:

This is a really darling project!! Love It!!

Aug 24, 2013 - 08:08:31
Jannette E. said:

This is really cute!! I will have to try it!! thanks for the tutorial!

Aug 24, 2013 - 09:08:54
Robbie said:

So cute!  I have not looked at the tutorial but my guess is you used cd's.  Great preview week.  Would love to win a free pass!
 
Robbie

Aug 24, 2013 - 09:08:43
Judith spalding said:

How very clever and so very cute. My granddaughter will love it!

Aug 24, 2013 - 09:08:20
Martha Ludeking said:

I love cute and fun Halloween and this is perfect!  I think I have a stash of old CD's. I might try using that as the base!   thanks for a fun project and opportunity to win!  Looking forward to the next few weeks!!

Aug 24, 2013 - 09:08:20
Brenda said:

THAT is super cute!  And what a great way to get people in on the banner craze in such a cute, fresh way!  Thank you for sharing so much that you do!

Aug 24, 2013 - 09:08:06
Kim Innis said:

This idea is so cute!  I love re+purpopsing CD's into something useful and fun!

Aug 24, 2013 - 10:08:49
Debbie Dutchess said:

This is adorable. I will make this for my daughter's new home! Thanks for sharing. Heading over to get the instructions now!

Aug 24, 2013 - 10:08:17
Connie said:

Nope…not CDs!!!

Aug 24, 2013 - 10:08:37
Connie said:

Nope…guess again…not CDs

Aug 24, 2013 - 11:08:01
Sheri K said:

So cute!  And if you didn't use CD's, my next few click's will be to print the tutorial and find out what you did use!  You are so creative.  I can hardly wait for the new edition of Create with Connie and Mary to officially start!

Aug 24, 2013 - 11:08:04
Sue Erickson said:

Very cool little banner! I was wrong. I guessed you used CD discs but you used round coasters. Very clever! I'd love to win this blog candy.
Sue Erickson
http://www.soggystamper.com

Aug 24, 2013 - 12:08:24
Rhonda Stoll said:

Love this project! The chevron ribbons sets it off perfectly. Thanks for sharing!

Aug 24, 2013 - 12:08:22
Bonnie Correira said:

Hi Connie,
Great project for a class!!:) Thanks for the free tutorial–BonnieC.

Aug 24, 2013 - 12:08:16

So adorable, I love to decorate for Halloween, my favorite!!! 

Aug 24, 2013 - 12:08:42
claudia W said:

Love this – so cute!!

Aug 24, 2013 - 01:08:36

Really cute deco for Halloween.  You can also dress up like a ghost, add a longer ribbon to hang around your neck and you wouldn't have to say anything while trick or treating.  Love that glitter.

Aug 24, 2013 - 02:08:29
Robin Boyer said:

Connie,
   Just love your project,  thanks for the opportunity to win a subscription. Too much going on not sure can swing it for this round but do want to try in the future.  Robin

Aug 24, 2013 - 04:08:06
TX JennyWren said:

Connie this is adorable.  I NEED this at my home!!
Happy Halloween

Aug 24, 2013 - 05:08:48
Eileen McClean said:

Thanks for the opportunity to win such excellent blog candy!!!!!love the Boo!!!!!

Aug 24, 2013 - 05:08:05
Faye said:

This is so neat.  Halloween is just around the corner so this would be perfect to add to that decor.  TFS

Aug 24, 2013 - 05:08:58
April Jackson said:

Oh so cute!!!  I love this and not too complicated either.  Thank  you so much for a great idea!

Aug 24, 2013 - 05:08:06
Toni Tessler said:

What a GREAT project Connie!  Thanks for posting instructions.  Can't wait to try one out for myself.

Aug 24, 2013 - 06:08:49
Libby said:

What a great idea Connie and very cute as well :)

Aug 24, 2013 - 08:08:02
Brenna said:

Love that!!!  Soo cute!  Can't wait for the fall edition to start!!  Thanks for sharing!
brenna

Aug 24, 2013 - 10:08:40
rosemarie c said:

what a cute idea!!  i am so ready for fall decorating.  thanks for the chance to win blog candy.

Aug 24, 2013 - 10:08:28

Great project for Halloween!  Easy to make to give as gifts!

Aug 24, 2013 - 11:08:28
Carolee said:

Very cute! I am heading for the tutorial to see what you used since you said it wasn't CDs. We did one that was similar for Christmas that did use CDs. But that was many years ago. Thanks for a chance to win a subscription.

Aug 24, 2013 - 11:08:26
Kathryn Whittaker said:

This is such a cute Halloween decorating piece! What a clever and creative woman you are! Thanks for sharing this part of yourself with all of us, and thanks for the opportunity to win a subscription to CWCM Fall Collection. You're awesome!

Aug 24, 2013 - 11:08:40
Cynthia Tuttle said:

That is cute!!  The kids will love it!!

Aug 24, 2013 - 11:08:24
Lynne said:

What a cute project for Halloween!  Great to replace my summer wreath just inside my back door.  Thanks.

Aug 25, 2013 - 02:08:34
Carol Carriveau said:

Even though I missed your deadline, I still have to say how darling this is….very different from anything else I have 

Aug 25, 2013 - 07:08:58
Shell Ann said:

That is adorable!!

Aug 25, 2013 - 09:08:45
alyse d said:

great project love all halloween and falls projects- love to win see I might be late

Aug 25, 2013 - 10:08:33
Patty said:

What a cute idea!   And blog candy too, awesome!

Aug 25, 2013 - 02:08:27
Barbara said:

This is just as cute as can be!  It would be a great project for a Halloween class.  Thanks for sharing the directions, Connie!

Aug 25, 2013 - 06:08:06
Marisol Gutierrez said:

Super Cute! Thank you for the opportunity to win blog candy ! 

Aug 26, 2013 - 12:08:04
Dee Ann Hernandez said:

LOVE the circle banner idea!!!! So adorable. Thanks for the free tutorial!!!

Aug 28, 2013 - 11:08:27
Jennie Portonova said:

I am such an admirer of your work. Love the BOO sign !